Winners Intel mini scientist 2019

Well done to Freya Starr Amran , Clara Powell and Addison O Loughlin all of whom are in 6th class, who came first place today in the Intel Mini Scientist Competition.

Their project Wireles Energy  Transfer will now go on to compete in the regional finals in Shannon after Christmas.

Sadie O Brien was runner up with her project Silent Killers.



This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience. By using this site you agree to our Cookie Policy OK